The Spirit of Anne Frank Awards
  The 2010 Spirit of Anne Frank Awards
2010 Spirit of Anne Frank Awards2010 winners with Jack PolakAbdul Hafiz, George Anthony and Sharlene GreenAFC Chairman Emeritus Jack Polak and 2010 Outstanding Scholarship Award winner Abdul Hafiz
AFC USA Board of Directors IDr. Jerry Wesch and Anya CordellAuthors Joseph Kanon and Johanna Reiss (m) and Robin StraussEmCee Farooq, CEO of Ethan Allen Interiors Inc.
Jane & Michele Pinczuk and Ginger PolanskiOutstanding Student Award Winner Madeleine Shukurani and Michiel SchuitPeter Kaufmann and Rita & Howard LeyserSchuit family and Sammi and Abby Merrill
Sharon Douglas, Yvonne Simons & Suzanne WaltmanAFC Co-Chairmen Steve Stander and Paul Kaplan and Executive Director Yvonne SimonsGala volunteers from PoughkeepsyYvonne Simons & David Hammelburg
Yvonne Simons and Salomon Vaz Dias2010 Spirit of Anne Frank AwardsAward winners Madeleine Shukuran and Noreen BrandCo-Chairmen Paul Kaplan and Steve Stander
Executive Director AFC USA Yvonne SimonsGala Dinner Chairs Sharon and Preston Douglas and Martin Friedman & Suzanne WaltmanHeico Wesselius and David HammelburgHyman Enzer & Marianne Kerwin
Karen and Alexander MauskopLisa Cohn and Steve FrankMichael and Suzanne Kerr & Jack and Ina PolakMildred,Edmond, Steve & Caryn Farber
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald PremselaarSamuel FredmanSteve & Eileen CohenSuzanne Waltman and Martin Friedman
Wendy Ormond and David Brown   
click thumbnail for larger image